Pressat Editorial Team

Pressat is one the biggest newswires in the UK – providing news, pictures and features to publications globally.

For more information, please contact us through one of the channels below.


Lukas Felix

News Editor

Lukas started his career in journalism working on the news desk at a national daily newspaper. He now manages our editorial flow across multiple channels.


Contact: lukas.felix@pressat.co.uk

Hamza Hussain

Executive Director

With a background in digital technologies and a keen interest in big media, Hamza manages the companies Manchester operations.


Contact: hamza.hussain@pressat.co.uk

Max Forrest

Development Director

Max is an experienced public relations professional with a strong interest developing relationships with the media and growing Pressat's network.


Contact: max.forrest@pressat.co.uk

Bethany Hope

Distribution Manager

Bethony heads our distribution team and is the strategic force behind our distribution networks and partnerships.


Contact: beth.hope@pressat.co.uk

Alison Lancaster

Editorial Manager

Alison is the multi-tasking queen who oversees campaign planning, research, copywriting and execution at Pressat HQ.


Contact: alison.lancaster@pressat.co.uk

Jeffrey Green

Accounts Manager

Jeffrey is the man who manges our client liaison team. He keeps our lovely clients happy, informed and in-the-loop.


Contact: jeffrey.green@pressat.co.uk

Henry Winterbottom

Editorial Support

Henry manages the daily content submissions to ensure correct formatting and quality control throughout the sub-categories.


Contact: henry.winterbottom@pressat.co.uk

Simon Arkfelt

Lead Newsdesk Editor

Simon is our Newsdesk editor. He manages the stream of news stories that find their way to us each day from multiple industry sources.


Contact: simon.arkfelt@pressat.co.uk

Justyna Berctrofski

Lead Content Editor

With a background in managing copy for one of the largest German press agencies, Justyna currently oversees the flow of content in and out of Pressat.


Contact: justyna.berctrofksi@pressat.co.uk

Can't find who you're looking for? Contact us

For information regarding our editorial policies please see our guidelines page.